MX1: a bending-magnet crystallography beamline serving both chemical and macromolecular crystallography communities at the Australian Synchrotron

Nathan Philip Cowieson, David Aragao, Mark Clift, Daniel J. Ericsson, Christine Gee, Stephen J. Harrop, Nathan Mudie, Santosh Panjikar, Jason R. Price, Alan Riboldi-Tunnicliffe, Rachel Williamson and Tom Caradoc-Davies*

J. Synchrotron Rad. (2015). 22, 187–190




Publication in preparation


User publications 


A search tool for Australian Synchrotron associated publications can be found here.